FANDOM


Delete Content

Delete Folder + Content

Deletes a folder, any subfolders and any contents therein.

Instruction (How to use it)

In the Journal, right click on a Folder or Subfolder,  Choose the Delete Folder + Content


RELATED:


Support/Suggested Use Guidance.

(this is a community-curated set of best practices / FAQ on the feature's support and solutions/workarounds.)


I deleted all the content of my folder by accident, how do I get it back!?

You may see about recovering the game from a previous save state, be aware that will overwrite ANYTHING you've done since that backup date. Otherwise. You don't. It's gone.


Did that not answer your question(s)? if not please check the Known Issues page for further guidance, or leave a comment below to let others know (and help you).